The Honorable Donald Merricks

Former Virginia Delegate
Owner/President of J.W. Squire Co. Inc.

Mr. Ben Davenport

Chairman, First Piedmont Corporation and Davenport Energy

Dr. Tiffany Franks
President, Averett University
D.Min. Roy Ford, Jr.
Retired Minister and Joint Owner of the
Roy Ford Construction Company
 Dr. Angeline D. Godwin
President, Patrick Henry Community College
 Dr. Guru Ghosh
Vice President for Outreach and International Affairs, Virginia Tech
 Dr. Bruce Scism
President of Danville Community College
Mr. Chris A. Lumsden

President of Halifax Regional Health System

Mr. Charles H. Majors
Chairman of the Board, American National Bank & Trust Company
The Honorable Joe May

Former Virginia Delegate
Chairman of the Board and Chief Technology Officer, EIT

Ms. Joyce Wright

Educator, Retired

Ms. Kris Willard

President, Interiors by Kris

Ms. Petrina Carter

Senior Manager of the Virginia Employment Commission

Connie Nyholm

Owner and CEO of VIRginia International Raceway (VIR)




Solution Finders - Cucumber Grafting

Solution Finders - Cucumber Grafting

IALR scientists are collaborating with regional growers to increase their revenue by working with them to graft English cucumbers. IALR scient...

View All Media